Featured Events

Annual General Meeting

September 27, 2023

You are invited to attend our 2023 Annual General Meeting (AGM) which will be hosted virtually (online). Join us as we welcome new board members, thank our retiring board members, and capture the highlights of our work for the 2022-2023 fiscal year.

This year’s AGM will be held on:

 Wednesday, September 27, 2023

at 12:00 p.m. EDT (Toronto/Montreal time zone)

9:00 am PDT / 10:00 am MDT / 11:00 am CDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm ADT / 1:30 pm NDT 

All are welcome to attend. Please note, the AGM will be conducted in English.

After registering, if you do not receive an email confirmation within 5 minutes of registering, please contact us by September 26th.

Registration is now closed.

A recording will NOT be distributed after the event.